Meet the Staff

Lisa Berger, Esq.

Lisa is the President of AmeriTitle Downtown. She is also a real estate attorney, and she has 15 years experience in the real estate industry. Lisa handles commercial transactions and is also a closer.  She holds a Title Insurance License from the Ohio Department of Insurance, and she is also a notary public.

Email: lberger@amerititle.net

Gary Rader

Gary is the Vice President and Office Manager for AmeriTitle Downtown. Gary has 14 years experience in the title industry. He handles incoming orders and is also a closer.  Gary holds a Title Insurance License from the Ohio Department of Insurance, and he is a notary public.

Email: raderg@amerititle.net

Pam Allen

Pam is the Director of Marketing and Sales for AmeriTitle Downtown. She has 26 years experience in the title industry. Pam is usually not in the office, but she can be reached at her cell phone number listed below.  She holds a Marketing License from the Ohio Department of Insurance, and she is a notary public.

Email: allenp@amerititle.net
Cell Phone: 614.403.0072

Ruth Harris

Ruth is a title processor at AmeriTitle Downtown. She has 20 years experience in the title industry.  Ruth holds a Title Insurance License from the Ohio Deparment of Insurance, and she is a notary public.

Email:  harrisrl@amerititle.net

Rachel Malnar

Rachel is a title processor at AmeriTitle Downtown. She has 22 years experience in the title industry, and she is also a notary public.

Email: rachel@amerititle.net

Steve Friend

Steve is a title processor at AmeriTitle Downtown. He has 11 years experience in the title industry, and he is also a notary public.

Email: friends@amerititle.net

Malinda Devine

Malinda is in the title department at AmeriTitle Downtown. She has 22 years experience in the title industry.  Malinda holds a Title Insurance License from the Ohio Department of Insurance, and she is a notary public.

Email: devinem@amerititle.net

Donna Sayre

Donna is in the title department at AmerTitle Downtown. She has 20 years experience in the title industry.  Donna holds a Title Insurance License from the Ohio Department of Insurance, and she is a notary public.

Email: sayred@amerititle.net

Tina Seiler

Tina is in the Post Closing Department at AmeriTitle Downtown. She is also the Bookkeeper and Computer Specialist. Tina has 18 years experience in the title industry.  She holds a Title Insurance License from the Ohio Department of Insurance, and she is a notary public.

Email: seilert@amerititle.net

Franklin Deal

Franklin is the Receptionist at AmeriTitle Downtown.  He has 5 years experience in the title industry.

Email: franklind@amerititle.net